President's Office Hours & Staff


Spring 2018 Student Office Hours 

  • Wednesday, January 24: 10 - 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, February 20: 3 - 4 p.m. 
  • Wednesday, March 7: 1 - 2 p.m. 
  • Monday, April 2: 2 - 3 p.m. 
  • Tuesday, April 17: 10 - 11 a.m. 

Town Hall – Fusco Recital Hall

  • Tuesday, March 20: 3-4 p.m.

Virtual Town Hall

 


Staff Directory

President David Yellen

David Yellen
President
President@marist.edu

placeholder

Hayley Denning
Executive Secretary
Hayley.Denning@marist.edu

Freddy Garcia

Freddy García
Special Assistant to the President for Diversity, Inclusion, and Community Engagement
Freddimir.Garcia@marist.edu

placeholder

Ann Kiss
Executive Secretary
Ann.Kiss@marist.edu

Emily Saland

Emily Saland
Chief of Staff and Secretary to the Board of Trustees
Emily.Saland@marist.edu

placeholder

Katherine Santoiemmo
Executive Assistant
Katherine.Santoiemmo@marist.edu

Elisabeth Tavarez

Elisabeth Tavárez
Assistant Vice President for College Marketing and Communication
Elisabeth.Tavarez@marist.edu


Contact Information:

Location: Greystone
Phone: 845-575-3600
Fax: 845-575-3337
Email: president@marist.edu
Mailing Address:
Marist College
3399 North Road
Poughkeepsie, New York 12601

edit